كيف تود أن تتواصل معنا؟
اضغط للتواصل على الواتساب

السمنة تؤدي إلى زيادة في خطر الإصابة بالأمراض

السمنة تؤدي إلى زيادة في خطر الإصابة بالأمراض. في العقود الأربعة الماضية ، ازدادت السمنة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، مع معدل انتشار أعلى في النساء مقارنة بالرجال. وكشفت الدراسات الحديثة أن 44.2 في المائة من النساء و 27.3 من الرجال يعانون من السمنة. يعتبر الأشخاص الذين لديهم مؤشر كتلة الجسم أكثر من 30 كجم / م 2 من السمنة من منظمة الصحة العالمية. أصبحت السمنة ومرض السكري مشكلة صحية خطيرة في جميع أنحاء العالم. إلى جانب ذلك ، تعتبر السمنة عامل خطر رئيسي للنوع 2 و 90 بالمائة من مرضى السكري من النوع الثاني يعانون من السمنة

. التحضير النفسي

يدرك الأفراد أنه يجب عليهم أولاً أن يتبنوا أساليب مثل تغيير نمط حياتهم ، والعلاج بالتمرينات الرياضية ، والعلاج الغذائي ، وما إلى ذلك ، ولكن عليهم الخضوع لتدخل جراحي إذا لم يثبتوا نجاحهم. لهذا السبب ، يجب أن يكون الأشخاص على دراية بالمشاكل الصحية التي تسببها السمنة ومستعدون لاتخاذ إجراءات ضدهم ، كخطوة مهمة من حيث الاستجابة لجميع العلاجات

النوم العادي أمر بالغ الأهمية

وذكر أن تأثر النساء أبطأ من تلك التي لدى الرجال ، والنوم المنتظم هو عامل مهم في التحكم بالوزن واكتساب الوزن أسرع في النساء مقارنة بالرجال ، من خلال عمليات مثل قلة النوم والولادة وانقطاع الطمث ، إلخ. .

How would you like to contact us?
Click to contact on WhatsApp 7/24

Obesity leads to an increase in the risk of developing diseases.

In the last 4 decades, the obesity has increase all over the world, with a higher prevalence rate in women as against men. Recent studies revealed that 44.2 percent of women and 27.3 of men are obese. People with a body-mass index over 30 kg/m² is considered obese by World Health Organization. Obesity and diabetes is becoming a serious health problem all around the world. Besides, obesity is a major risk factor for Type 2 and 90 percent of Type 2 diabetics are obese.

Psychological preparation

Individuals know that they should first adopt the methods such as, change in their lifestyle, exercise therapy, nutritional therapy, etc. but they will have to undergo surgical intervention should if they prove unsuccessful. For this reason, the persons has to be aware of the health problems caused by obesity and willing to take measures against them, as a significant step in terms of responding to all treatments.

Regular sleep is crucial

He/she stated that women’s metabolisms are slower than those of men, regular sleep is an important factor in weight control and weight gain is faster in women as compared to men, through the processes such as lack of sleep, giving birth and menopause, etc.