كيف تود أن تتواصل معنا؟
اضغط للتواصل على الواتساب

من المعروف أن تناول الطعام ببطئ له تأثير إيجابي في التحكم في الوزن، كما أن دراسة العلماء اليابانيون الذين يقومون ببحث حول مرض السكري تظهر دليلا على هذا التأثير. و أظهر البحث مرة أخرى أن تناول وجبات بطيئة ومنتظمة يقلل من خطر السمنة
وفقا للأخبار في الجارديان، أظهرت دراسة حديثة حول مرض السكري أجريت على مرض السكري في اليابان أن الأشخاص الذين يأكلون ببطئ يحصلون على وزن أقل بشكل منتظم حول منطقة الخصر لديهم مؤشر كتلة الجسم أقل حجما، في البحث تم استجواب 59 ألف و 700 مريض بالغ من النوع 2 الذين يخضعون لفحوصات طبية منتظمة كجزء من التأمين الصحي بين 2008 و 2013 في اليابان حول عاداتهم الصحية.. أجاب المشاركون على 7 أسئلة بما في ذلك عدد الوجبات التي يتناولها في اليوم و سرعة تناولها وما اذا كانو يتناولون وجبة الافطار وما اذا كان لديهم أي شيء يأكلونه قبل ذهابهم إلى السرير

 

كلما تناولت الطعام بسرعة أكبر كانت مخاطر السمنة أعلى


أظهرت النتائج أن خطر السمنة يزداد مع سرعة الأكل
وقد لوحظ أن 30% من الذين يأكلون بالسرعة الإعتيادية و 45% من المشاركين في تناول الوجبات السريعة يعانون من السمنة بينما 21.5% فقط من المشاركين بطيئي الأكل يعانون من السمنة، تم العثور على متوسط مؤشر كتلة الجسم ليكون أعلى قليلا من 22% عند متناولين الأكل البطيء في حين كان 23.5% في وقت كان 23.5% لمن يأكلون بسرعة إعتيادية و حوالي 25% عند السريعين في تناول الطعام

 

زيادة الوزن حول الخصر تتزايد عند سرعة تناول الطعام

لوحظ أن زيادة الوزن حول محيط الخصر تزداد بالتوازي مع سرعة الأكل، وتشر النتائج إلى أن الناس الذين يأكلون ببطئ و بشكل منتظم لا يتخطون وجبة الإفطار و يتجنبون تناول الطعام قبل النوم أقل عرضة للسمنة من ناحية أخرى، أظهر الفحص الثاني مؤشرات كتلة الجسم أقل في المشاركين الذين غيرو عاداتهم الغذائية

How would you like to contact us?
Click to contact on WhatsApp 7/24

It’s been known that eating slowly had an positive effect in weight control. Also the study of Japanese scientists who carry out research on diabetes shows evidence of this effect. The research once again showed that eating slow and regular meals reduces the risk of obesity. The research revealed once again that slow and regular eating reduces the risk of obesity.

According to the news in the Guardian, a recent study on diabetes conducted on diabetes in Japan showed that people who eat slow and regularly gain less weight around waist region have a lower overall body mass index. In the research, 59 thousand 700 hundred adult Type 2 diabetics who undergo regular medical checks as part of health insurance between 2008-2013 in Japan were questioned about their eating habits. Participants answered 7 questions, including how many meals they have a day, how fast they eat, whether they have breakfast and whether they have anything to eat before they go bed.

 

THE FASTER YOU EAT, THE HIGHER THE RISK OF OBESITY IS


The results show that the risk of obesity increases as the speed of eating increases. It was observed that 30 percent of those who eat at normal pace and 45 percent of fast-eating participants were obese while only 21.5 percent of slow-eating participants were obese. The average of body mass index was found out to be slightly above 22 in slow eaters while it was 23.5 in normal eaters and around 25 in fast eaters.

 

WEIGHT GAIN AROUND WAISTLINE INCREASES IN PARALLEL WITH THE SPEED OF EATING

It was observed that the weight gain around waistline increases in parallel with the speed of eating. The findings indicate that people, who eat slowly and regularly, do not skip breakfast and avoid eating before bedtime, are less likely to be obese. On the other hand, second examination showed less body mass indexes in the participants who changed their eating habits.